CHD Wise is a virtual educational series designed to answer commonly asked questions from patients and families. Experts in specific CHD-focused areas will provide education for all patients and families, both live and recorded. Live episodes will require registration, which is free to all participants. All episodes will be stored permanently on this webpage.

Ideas and Collaborations

Do you have a topic you’d like to see us cover? Are you an expert willing to collaborate on a future episode? Contact us at chdwise@conqueringchd.org.

Upcoming Episodes

Back to School
August 3, 2021
5:30p PT / 6:30p MT / 7:30p CT / 8:30p ET
Register Here

 

Transparency & Public Reporting
September 7, 2021
4:00p PT / 5:00p MT / 6:00p CT / 7:00p ET
Register Here

Episode Library

0
    0
    Your Cart
    Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop

    Your Cart

    Cart is empty

    Subtotal
    $0.00
    APPLY
    0