search

 

REGISTRATION FOR THIS EVENT HAS CLOSED.

Stay tuned for 2022 dates coming this Spring!

Your voice matters!

Join patients and families like you, along with medical providers and federal policymakers, to educate our members of Congress about congenital heart disease! Lend your voice to the cause and together, we will conquer CHD.

Advocates from the following states have already registered. Is your state on the list?

Agenda

Here’s a brief agenda overview:

Sunday, February 28, 2021
10:00 am PT / 11:00 am MT / 12:00 pm CT / 1:00 pm ET
Pre-Conference Health Disparities Meeting, a follow up from the 2020 Summit on Transparency and Public Reporting

  • Listen. Learn. Act.
  • Registration for this pre-conference meeting is free

Monday, March 1, 2021
10:00 am PT / 11:00 am MT / 12:00 pm CT / 1:00 pm ET
Conference Day One

  • Training in Civics, History of CHD on Capitol Hill, Advocacy
  • Don’t miss the game show, inspirational patient and family stories, and shout-outs from Legislators

Tuesday, March 2, 2021
Times TBD
Conference Day Two

  • Virtual meetings with the offices of your 2 Senators and 1 Representative

0
    0
    Your Cart
    Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop